Arms

LIPOFILLING ARMS

The LIPOFILLING can help in the anti-aging fight. Wrinkles and sagging skin are a natural consequence of aging. The amount of subcutaneous tissue decreases with age and makes thinner skin. A fat transplantation can help fight this process

Arm Lift

This procedure can be indicated when there is a large excess of skin and fat on the inside of the arm. The fatty infiltration is corrected by liposuction and excess skin resected, leaving a vertical scar on the inside of the arm.
Accurate information of the progress of the intervention, suites, and predictable outcome, will be made during the first consultation.
The procedure is performed under local anesthesia or general anesthesia.
A first liposuction is performed (if necessary) which removes the excess fat, the skin surface is then corrected by an incision on the inside of the arm. A dressing is placed for a few days. The length of hospitalization is 24 hours

Before

After

In the postoperative, edema and bruising may occur, which subside progressivement.Les son (when they are not absorbable) will be removed from twelve to fifteen days later. The scar on his inner arm will undergo inspections and regular care to allow it to evolve as possible.

Before

After

Bras

LIPOFILING des bras

Le LIPOFILLING peut aider dans la lutte anti-âge. Les rides et le relâchement de la peau sont une conséquence naturelle du vieillissement. La quantité de tissus sous-cutanés diminue avec les années et rend la peau plus fine. Une transplantation de graisse peut aider à combattre ce processus

LIFTING des bras

Cette intervention peut être indiquée lorsqu’il existe un important excès de peau et de graisse sur la face interne du bras. L’infiltration adipeuse est corrigée par une lipo-aspiration et l’excès de peau et réséqué, laissant une cicatrice verticale à l’interieur du bras.
Une information précise du déroulement de l’intervention, des suites, et du résultat prévisible, sera faite lors de la première consultation.
L’intervention est réalisée sous anesthésie locale approfondie ou sous anesthésie générale.
Une lipo-aspiration première est effectuée (si nécessaire) qui retire l’excès adipeux, puis le plan cutané est corrigé par une incision sur la face interne du bras. Un pansement est mis en place pendant quelques jours. La durée de l’hospitalisation est de 24 heures

Avant

Après

Dans les suites opératoires, un oedème et des ecchymoses peuvent apparaître, qui se résorbent progressivement.Les fils (quand ils ne sont pas résorbables) seront retirés douze à quinze jours plus tard. La cicatrice à la face interne du bras fera l’objet de contrôles et de soins réguliers pour lui permettre d’évoluer le mieux possible.

Avant

Après